About Me


I am saba. I have been born in Manchester city of Pakistan Faisalabad.


  • I did MSC in Geography subject from Government college university Faisalabad( GCUF). I completed my Master degree from here since 2017 with 3.89 CGPA out of 4. I was first in the class of MSC.
  • I did my Bachelor degree in Economics and geography from Punjab university Lahore with 1st division since 2014.
  • I did Fsc( Pre-Medical ) from from Government college for women Ghulam Muhammad abad since 2012.
  • I did Matricluation(science) from Givernment new model high school Ghulam Muhammad Abbad since 2010.

Research Project:-

  • The research report that i was complete is about Impacts of Education on Fertility Behavior in Faisalabad .I take sample of 150 Houses and make result and analysis on SPSS and Digital Mapping on GIS.My report got High marks in the class.My research report concluded that how education has ipact on fertility.The more educated people less fertility rate.


  • I have experience in SEO (search engine optimization).I am currently working on it.I am freelancer and providing my services on FIVERR. I am also working on Blogging.  Visite my blog…
  • I am also have experience of a Teacher.I am teaching high classes students.I have my own Academy.I have 4 year Teaching Experience.I also have experience of a school teacher.


  • Digital Marketing/ SEO from PITB (2018)
  • Use Of GIS And Remote Sensing,Applications And Scope from Government College University Faisalabad (2015)
  • Disaster Managment And Emergency Response And First Aid from Government College University Faisalabad (2016)


  • Content Marketing
  • WordPress speed optimization
  • SEO Keywords research
  • SEO Audit Report
  • Resume Editing/Designing/Creating/cover latter
  • GIS
  • Remote sensing
  • Erdas Imagine
  • Autocade
  • Microsoft Office
  • Time managment
  • Leadership


  • Good communicator
  • Quick lerner
  • Multitasker
  • Short hand typist
  • Problem solver
  • A good team player
  • Good Oriented


I can’t say NO to when someone ask for help and i am bit lazy about which i am not interested.


In my free time i like to search on beautifull places of world. I am also curl up in the corner to with a good Book.


Icluding me my family consist of nine members.My father is a Electrician and my mother is a Home maker.

Life Aim:-

My imediate aim to become top seller of  SEO expert.But in a five years i want to see myself  in a senior position and managing some important work.I expect professional advancement and a good future.


Well thats was just a brief summary of my journey.so far however if you would like to know any further details i would be glad to share it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s